Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Unknown Users

The Allow Unknown Users toggle allows you to select if you want to receive traffic from unknown users. These are users for which we do not have a cookie ID. 

By default, all users are allowed. If Allow Unknown Users is disabled, only inventory for users that exist in segments owned by your bidder or shared with your bidder will be allowed.

Related Topics

  • No labels