Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

API Services Reference

This page lists AppNexus API services, each with its endpoint, context, and whether or not it's read-only. To view the documentation for a service, click the service nameas well as the following information about each service:

  • Name: The name of each service in the table below is also a link to its documentation.
  • Endpoint: The URL where you can reach the service.
  • Context: Whether the service is primarily used for buying, selling, etc.
  • Read-only?: Whether the service responds to https requests other than GET.
Table Plus
sortDescendingfalse
sortColumn1
Table Filter
userfilterName
columnContext, Read-Only?
id1449737061804adca06245565f55933d0c41affe8cfd2
OnlyhttpcreativefolderhttppixeltemplateNoProfile Summary httpprofilesummaryBuyingYesBroker httpbrokerOperating System Family httpoperating-system-familyhttpoperating-system-extendedBuyingCreative Custom Request Template httpcreative-custom-request-templatehttpcreative-custom-request-template-typeYeshttpIP Range List httpiprangelistMobile App httpmobileappYesMobile App Instance httpmobile-app-instanceYes Instance List httpinstance-listMobile App Store httpmobileappstoreDeal httpdeal
NameEndpointContextRead-
only?
Authentication Ad Profile Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/authad-profileFoundationSellingNo
Account Recovery Ad Quality Rule Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/accountad-recoveryquality-ruleFoundationSellingNo
Member Ad Server Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/memberadserverFoundationBuyingNoYes
Member Profile Advertiser Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/member-profileadvertiserBuyingNo
User App Installation Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/userapp-installationFoundationAppsNo
Profile Batch Segment Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/profilebatch-segmentBuying / SellingNo
User Group Pattern Brand Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/usergroup-patternbrandBuying/SellingNoYes
Advertiser Brand Company Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/advertiserbrand-companyBuying/SellingNoYes
Insertion Order Broker Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/insertion-orderbrokerBuyingNo
Line Item Browser Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/line-itembrowserBuyingNoYes
Campaign Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/campaignBuyingNo
Creative Carrier Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/creativecarrierBuyingNoYes
Creative Search Category Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/creative-searchcategoryBuyingYes

Creative Folder Service

Change Log Services

https://api.appnexus.com/

change-

Buying

No

Pixel Template Service

log

https://api.appnexus.com/

change-

log-detail

BuyingYes
Click Tracker City Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/clicktrackercityBuyingNoYes
Impression Click Tracker Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/imptrackerclicktrackerBuyingNo
Creative Macro Check Content Category Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/creativecontent-macro-checkcategoryBuyingSellingNo
Extract ClickTags Country Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/extract-click-tagscountryBuyingNoYes
Tag Parser Creative Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/tag-parser-jobcreativeBuyingNo
Creative Custom Request Template Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/creative-custom-request-templateBuyingNo
Media Creative Custom Request Template Type Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/media-creative-custom-request-template-typeBuyingYesNo
Media Subtype Creative Folder Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/mediacreative-subtypefolderBuyingYesNo
Creative Format Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/creative-formatBuyingYes
Batch Segment Currency Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/batch-segmentcurrencyBuyingNoYes
Batch Segment Config Developer Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/batch-segment-configBuyingdeveloperAppsNo
Pixel Device Make Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/pixeldevice-makeBuyingNoYes
Segment Device Model Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/segment

Buying

No

Inventory Source Service

http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-sourcedevice-modelBuying

No

Inventory Group Yes
Designated Market Area Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/inventory-groupdmaBuyingNoYes
Domain List Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/domain-listBuyingNo
Publisher External Inventory Code Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/publisherexternal-inv-codeSellingNo
Site Impression Tracker Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/siteimptrackerSellingBuyingNo
Placement Insertion Order Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/placementinsertion-orderSellingBuyingNo
Ad Profile Inventory Attribute Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/adinventory-profileattributeBuying/Selling

No

Ad Quality Rule Yes
Inventory Resold Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/adinventory-quality-ruleresoldSellingBuying

No

Payment Rule Yes
IP Range List Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/paymentip-rulerange-listSellingBuyingNo
Visibility Profile Label Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/visibility-profilelabelSellingBuyingNoYes
Content Category Language Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/content-categorylanguageSellingBuying

No

External Inventory Code Yes
Line Item Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/externalline-inv-codeitemSellingBuyingNo
Report Media Subtype Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/reportmedia-subtypeReportingBuyingNoYes
Saved Report Media Type Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/savedmedia-reporttypeReportingBuying

No

Log-Level Data Yes
Member Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/siphonmemberReportingFoundationNo
Ad Server Member Profile Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/admember-serverprofileBuyingYesNo
Brand Company Mobile App Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/brandmobile-companyappBuying / SellingYes
Brand Mobile App Instance Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/brandmobile-app-instanceBuying / SellingYes
Browser Mobile App Instance List Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/browsermobile-app-instance-listBuyingYesNo
Carrier Object Limit Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/carrierobject-limitBuyingFoundationYes
Category Operating System Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/categoryoperating-systemBuyingYes
City Operating System Extended Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/cityoperating-system-extendedBuyingYes
Country Operating System Family Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/countryoperating-system-familyBuyingYes
Currency Payment Rule Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/currencypayment-ruleBuyingSellingYesNo
Demographic Area Conversion Pixel Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/dmapixelBuyingYesNo
Device Make Pixel Template Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/devicepixel-maketemplateBuyingYesNo
Device Model Placement Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/device-modelplacementBuyingSelling

Yes

Domain Audit Status No
Platform Member Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/urlplatform-audit-searchmemberBuying

Yes

Inventory Attribute Service

http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-attributeBuying / SellingYes
Inventory Resold Plugin Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/inventory-resoldpluginBuyingAppsYesNo
Label Plugin Instance Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/labelplugin-instanceBuyingAppsYesNo
Language Profile Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/languageprofileBuying/SellingYesNo
Lookup Profile Summary Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/lookupprofile-summaryReportingBuyingYes
Object Limit Publisher Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/object-limitpublisherFoundationSellingYesNo
Operating System Region Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/operating-systemregionBuyingYes
Saved Report Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/saved-reportReportingNo
Platform Member Segment Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/platform-membersegmentBuying / SellingYesNo
Region Site Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/regionsiteBuyingSellingYesNo
Search Tag Parser Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/search

Foundation

Yestag-parser-jobBuyingNo
Technical Attribute Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/technical-attributeBuying/SellingYesNo
Town Creative Template Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/towntemplateBuyingYesNo
Plugin Domain Audit Status Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/plugin

Apps

No

Plugin Instance Service

httpurl-audit-searchBuyingYes
User Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/plugin-instanceuserAppsFoundationNo
User Verification Group Pattern Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/userusergroup-verificationpatternAppsBuyingNo
Plugin Category Visibility Profile Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/pluginvisibility-categoryprofileAppsSellingYesNo
Siphon Config Authentication Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/siphon-configauthAppsFoundationNo
App Installation Account Recovery Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/appaccount-installationrecoveryAppsFoundationNo
Developer Creative Search Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/developercreative-searchAppsBuying

No

Third-Party Page Access Yes
Creative Macro Check Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/thirdpartycreative-pageaccessmacro-checkBuyingNo
Extract ClickTags Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/extract-click-tagsBuyingNo
Report Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/BuyingYesOperating System Extended ServicereportReportingNo
Lookup Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/lookupReportingYes
Search Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/BuyingNoCreative Custom Request Template Type ServicesearchFoundationYes
User Verification Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/Buyinguser-verificationAppsNo
Feed Status Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/feed-statusReportingNo
Deal Buyer Access Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/package-buyer-accessBuyingNo
Deal From Package Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/deal-from-packageBuyingNo
Deal Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/BuyingdealSellingNo
Mobile App Store Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app-storeBuyingNoYes
Package Buyer Access Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/package-buyer-accessBuyingYes
Package Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/packageSellingNo
Deal Buyer Access Report Status Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/dealreport-buyer-accessstatusBuyingReportingYes
Package Third-Party Pixel Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/packagethirdparty-pixelSellingBuyingNo
Package Buyer Access Custom Model Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/packagecustom-buyer-accessmodelBuyingYesDeal From Package No
Custom Model Parser Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/dealcustom-frommodel-packageparserBuyingNo
IP Range List Targeting Key Servicehttphttps://api.appnexus.com/ip-range-listBuyingNotargeting-keySellingNo
Targeting Value Servicehttps://api.appnexus.com/targeting-valueSellingNo

Related Topics

Children Display