Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 31 Next »

API Services

This page lists AppNexus API services, as well as the following information about each service:

  • Name: The name of each service in the table below is also a link to its documentation.
  • Endpoint: The URL where you can reach the service.
  • Context: Whether the service is primarily used for buying, selling, etc.
  • Read-only?: Whether the service responds to HTTP requests other than GET.
  • Modelized?: Whether the service exposes the follow additional features that make interacting with the API more efficient. For details about these features, see API Semantics.
    • GET multiple objects by ID
    • Filter by field names
    • Append-only PUT
       

Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Name Endpoint Context Read-only? Modelized?
Ad Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/ad-profile Selling No Yes
Ad Quality Rule Service http://api.appnexus.com/ad-quality-rule Selling No Yes
Ad Server Service http://api.appnexus.com/ad-server Buying Yes Yes
Advertiser Service http://api.appnexus.com/advertiser Buying No Yes
App Installation Service http://api.appnexus.com/app-installation Apps No Yes
Batch Segment Service http://api.appnexus.com/batch-segment Buying No Yes
Brand Service http://api.appnexus.com/brand Buying/Selling Yes Yes
Brand Company Service http://api.appnexus.com/brand-company Buying/Selling Yes Yes
Broker Service http://api.appnexus.com/broker Buying No Yes
Browser Service http://api.appnexus.com/browser Buying Yes Yes
Campaign Service http://api.appnexus.com/campaign Buying No Yes
Carrier Service http://api.appnexus.com/carrier Buying Yes Yes
Category Service http://api.appnexus.com/category Buying Yes Yes
City Service http://api.appnexus.com/city Buying Yes Yes
Click Tracker Service http://api.appnexus.com/clicktracker Buying No Yes
Content Category Service http://api.appnexus.com/content-category Selling No Yes
Country Service http://api.appnexus.com/country Buying Yes Yes
Creative Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative Buying No Yes
Creative Custom Request Template Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-custom-request-template Buying No Yes
Creative Custom Request Template Type Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-custom-request-template-type Buying No Yes
Creative Folder Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-folder Buying No Yes
Creative Format Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-format Buying Yes Yes
Currency Service http://api.appnexus.com/currency Buying Yes Yes
Developer Service http://api.appnexus.com/developer Apps No Yes
Device Make Service http://api.appnexus.com/device-make Buying Yes Yes
Device Model Service http://api.appnexus.com/device-model Buying Yes Yes
Demographic Area Service http://api.appnexus.com/dma Buying Yes Yes
Domain List Service http://api.appnexus.com/domain-list Buying No Yes
External Inventory Code Service http://api.appnexus.com/external-inv-code Selling No Yes
Impression Tracker Service http://api.appnexus.com/imptracker Buying No Yes
Insertion Order Service http://api.appnexus.com/insertion-order Buying No Yes
Inventory Attribute Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-attribute Buying/Selling Yes Yes
Inventory Group Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-group Buying No Yes
Inventory Resold Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-resold Buying Yes Yes
Inventory Source Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-source Buying No Yes
IP Range List Service http://api.appnexus.com/ip-range-list Buying No Yes
Label Service http://api.appnexus.com/label Buying Yes Yes
Language Service http://api.appnexus.com/language Buying Yes Yes
Line Item Service http://api.appnexus.com/line-item Buying No Yes
Media Subtype Service http://api.appnexus.com/media-subtype Buying Yes Yes
Media Type Service http://api.appnexus.com/media-type Buying Yes Yes
Member Service http://api.appnexus.com/member Foundation No Yes
Member Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/member-profile Buying No Yes
Mobile App Service http://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app Buying Yes Yes
Mobile App Instance Service http://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app-instance Buying Yes Yes
Mobile App Instance List Service http://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app-instance-list Buying No Yes
Object Limit Service http://api.appnexus.com/object-limit Foundation Yes Yes
Operating System Service http://api.appnexus.com/operating-system Buying Yes Yes
Operating System Extended Service http://api.appnexus.com/operating-system-extended Buying Yes Yes
Operating System Family Service http://api.appnexus.com/operating-system-family Buying Yes Yes
Payment Rule Service http://api.appnexus.com/payment-rule Selling No Yes
Pixel Service http://api.appnexus.com/pixel Buying No Yes
Pixel Template Service http://api.appnexus.com/pixel-template Buying No Yes
Placement Service http://api.appnexus.com/placement Selling No Yes
Platform Member Service http://api.appnexus.com/platform-member Buying/Selling Yes Yes
Plugin Service http://api.appnexus.com/plugin Apps No Yes
Plugin Instance Service http://api.appnexus.com/plugin-instance Apps No Yes
Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/profile Buying/Selling No Yes
Profile Summary Service http://api.appnexus.com/profile-summary Buying Yes Yes
Publisher Service http://api.appnexus.com/publisher Selling No Yes
Region Service http://api.appnexus.com/region Buying Yes Yes
Saved Report Service http://api.appnexus.com/saved-report Reporting No Yes
Segment Service http://api.appnexus.com/segment Buying No Yes
Siphon Config Service http://api.appnexus.com/siphon-config Apps No Yes
Site Service http://api.appnexus.com/site Selling No Yes
Tag Parser Service http://api.appnexus.com/tag-parser-job Buying No Yes
Technical Attribute Service http://api.appnexus.com/technical-attribute Buying/Selling No Yes
Creative Template Service http://api.appnexus.com/template Buying No Yes
Third-Party Page Access Service http://api.appnexus.com/thirdparty-pageaccess Buying No Yes
Town Service http://api.appnexus.com/town Buying Yes Yes
Domain Audit Status Service http://api.appnexus.com/url-audit-search Buying Yes Yes
User Service http://api.appnexus.com/user Foundation No Yes
User Group Pattern Service http://api.appnexus.com/usergroup-pattern Buying No Yes
Visibility Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/visibility-profile Selling No Yes
Authentication Service http://api.appnexus.com/auth Foundation No No
Account Recovery Service http://api.appnexus.com/account-recovery Foundation No No
Creative Search Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-search Buying Yes No
Creative Macro Check Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-macro-check Buying No No
Extract ClickTags Service http://api.appnexus.com/extract-click-tags Buying No No
Report Service http://api.appnexus.com/report Reporting No No
Log-Level Data Service http://api.appnexus.com/siphon Reporting No No
Lookup Service http://api.appnexus.com/lookup Reporting Yes No
Search Service http://api.appnexus.com/search Foundation Yes No
User Verification Service http://api.appnexus.com/user-verification Apps No No
Feed Status Service http://api.appnexus.com/feed-status Reporting No No
Deal Buyer Access Service https://api.appnexus.com/package-buyer-access Buying No No
Deal From Package Service https://api.appnexus.com/deal-from-package Buying No No
Deal Service https://api.appnexus.com/deal Selling No No
Mobile App Store Service https://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app-store Buying Yes No
Package Buyer Access Service https://api.appnexus.com/package-buyer-access Buying Yes No
Package Service https://api.appnexus.com/package Selling No No

Related Topics

  • No labels