Page tree

Try out our new and improved Documentation Center!
Learn More

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 32 Next »

API Services

This page lists AppNexus API services, as well as the following information about each service:

  • Name: The name of each service in the table below is also a link to its documentation.
  • Endpoint: The URL where you can reach the service.
  • Context: Whether the service is primarily used for buying, selling, etc.
  • Read-only?: Whether the service responds to HTTP requests other than GET.

Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Name Endpoint Context Read-only?
Ad Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/ad-profile Selling No
Ad Quality Rule Service http://api.appnexus.com/ad-quality-rule Selling No
Ad Server Service http://api.appnexus.com/ad-server Buying Yes
Advertiser Service http://api.appnexus.com/advertiser Buying No
App Installation Service http://api.appnexus.com/app-installation Apps No
Batch Segment Service http://api.appnexus.com/batch-segment Buying No
Brand Service http://api.appnexus.com/brand Buying/Selling Yes
Brand Company Service http://api.appnexus.com/brand-company Buying/Selling Yes
Broker Service http://api.appnexus.com/broker Buying No
Browser Service http://api.appnexus.com/browser Buying Yes
Campaign Service http://api.appnexus.com/campaign Buying No
Carrier Service http://api.appnexus.com/carrier Buying Yes
Category Service http://api.appnexus.com/category Buying Yes
City Service http://api.appnexus.com/city Buying Yes
Click Tracker Service http://api.appnexus.com/clicktracker Buying No
Content Category Service http://api.appnexus.com/content-category Selling No
Country Service http://api.appnexus.com/country Buying Yes
Creative Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative Buying No
Creative Custom Request Template Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-custom-request-template Buying No
Creative Custom Request Template Type Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-custom-request-template-type Buying No
Creative Folder Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-folder Buying No
Creative Format Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-format Buying Yes
Currency Service http://api.appnexus.com/currency Buying Yes
Developer Service http://api.appnexus.com/developer Apps No
Device Make Service http://api.appnexus.com/device-make Buying Yes
Device Model Service http://api.appnexus.com/device-model Buying Yes
Demographic Area Service http://api.appnexus.com/dma Buying Yes
Domain List Service http://api.appnexus.com/domain-list Buying No
External Inventory Code Service http://api.appnexus.com/external-inv-code Selling No
Impression Tracker Service http://api.appnexus.com/imptracker Buying No
Insertion Order Service http://api.appnexus.com/insertion-order Buying No
Inventory Attribute Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-attribute Buying/Selling Yes
Inventory Group Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-group Buying No
Inventory Resold Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-resold Buying Yes
Inventory Source Service http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-source Buying No
IP Range List Service http://api.appnexus.com/ip-range-list Buying No
Label Service http://api.appnexus.com/label Buying Yes
Language Service http://api.appnexus.com/language Buying Yes
Line Item Service http://api.appnexus.com/line-item Buying No
Media Subtype Service http://api.appnexus.com/media-subtype Buying Yes
Media Type Service http://api.appnexus.com/media-type Buying Yes
Member Service http://api.appnexus.com/member Foundation No
Member Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/member-profile Buying No
Mobile App Service http://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app Buying Yes
Mobile App Instance Service http://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app-instance Buying Yes
Mobile App Instance List Service http://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app-instance-list Buying No
Object Limit Service http://api.appnexus.com/object-limit Foundation Yes
Operating System Service http://api.appnexus.com/operating-system Buying Yes
Operating System Extended Service http://api.appnexus.com/operating-system-extended Buying Yes
Operating System Family Service http://api.appnexus.com/operating-system-family Buying Yes
Payment Rule Service http://api.appnexus.com/payment-rule Selling No
Pixel Service http://api.appnexus.com/pixel Buying No
Pixel Template Service http://api.appnexus.com/pixel-template Buying No
Placement Service http://api.appnexus.com/placement Selling No
Platform Member Service http://api.appnexus.com/platform-member Buying/Selling Yes
Plugin Service http://api.appnexus.com/plugin Apps No
Plugin Instance Service http://api.appnexus.com/plugin-instance Apps No
Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/profile Buying/Selling No
Profile Summary Service http://api.appnexus.com/profile-summary Buying Yes
Publisher Service http://api.appnexus.com/publisher Selling No
Region Service http://api.appnexus.com/region Buying Yes
Saved Report Service http://api.appnexus.com/saved-report Reporting No
Segment Service http://api.appnexus.com/segment Buying No
Siphon Config Service http://api.appnexus.com/siphon-config Apps No
Site Service http://api.appnexus.com/site Selling No
Tag Parser Service http://api.appnexus.com/tag-parser-job Buying No
Technical Attribute Service http://api.appnexus.com/technical-attribute Buying/Selling No
Creative Template Service http://api.appnexus.com/template Buying No
Third-Party Page Access Service http://api.appnexus.com/thirdparty-pageaccess Buying No
Town Service http://api.appnexus.com/town Buying Yes
Domain Audit Status Service http://api.appnexus.com/url-audit-search Buying Yes
User Service http://api.appnexus.com/user Foundation No
User Group Pattern Service http://api.appnexus.com/usergroup-pattern Buying No
Visibility Profile Service http://api.appnexus.com/visibility-profile Selling No
Authentication Service http://api.appnexus.com/auth Foundation No
Account Recovery Service http://api.appnexus.com/account-recovery Foundation No
Creative Search Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-search Buying Yes
Creative Macro Check Service http://api.appnexus.com/creative-macro-check Buying No
Extract ClickTags Service http://api.appnexus.com/extract-click-tags Buying No
Report Service http://api.appnexus.com/report Reporting No
Log-Level Data Service http://api.appnexus.com/siphon Reporting No
Lookup Service http://api.appnexus.com/lookup Reporting Yes
Search Service http://api.appnexus.com/search Foundation Yes
User Verification Service http://api.appnexus.com/user-verification Apps No
Feed Status Service http://api.appnexus.com/feed-status Reporting No
Deal Buyer Access Service https://api.appnexus.com/package-buyer-access Buying No
Deal From Package Service https://api.appnexus.com/deal-from-package Buying No
Deal Service https://api.appnexus.com/deal Selling No
Mobile App Store Service https://api.appnexus.com/mobile-app-store Buying Yes
Package Buyer Access Service https://api.appnexus.com/package-buyer-access Buying Yes
Package Service https://api.appnexus.com/package Selling No

Related Topics

  • No labels